You will find more natural improvements to xp rates

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Megaomgchen Megaomgchen
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

You will find more natural improvements to xp rates

I do not think I could return, although I am not quite anti-RS3 or anything, I tried playing following EoC for a little while. The grind is really sped up by Each of RuneScape gold of the xp but in addition, it makes it feel less fulfilling. I also obtained 250M+ in items out of their MTX systems, so that they sort of just spoiled RuneScape for me personally. I just started playing OSRS with a few friends as simple and obsolete as it is, it is even managed to hook up a friend who never played with before. Some people have gotten really really good at RuneScape, it's pretty cool to see how different it is 15 decades later. I would recommend trying both, tbh, I am sure there's still a lot of fun to be had in RS3 if you're into more contemporary MMOs.

You will find more natural improvements to xp rates. I perform with an atm. So no MTXs or free xp from TH, but it will look like that they made an attempt for a whole lot of RuneScape abilities to feel decent levelling up.

Mining is a lot better too, as stones now don't deplete (rather there is a system that incentives reclicking, but does not punish you for not paying attention for a moment ) and you obtain an ore box from smithing that allows you to carry 100+ of every ore in it, removing plenty of banking downtime. Really makes playing an iron-man in rs3 like a nice relaxing game, especially with how enjoyable RS quests are, as opposed to the grindfest it was.